雪茄Arturo Fuente 欧内斯特-海明威

你会很容易辨认出海明威系列的Arturo Fuente ,因为它的带子脚下有黑色的风铃草,而且形状很特别,很尖。卡洛斯-富恩特创造海明威系列是为了向作家欧内斯特-海明威这位伟大的雪茄客致敬。这个系列的模块非常有趣,以其非常尖锐的脚从人群中脱颖而出。就像 Arturo Fuente Gran Reserva 和唐卡洛斯系列一样,它们是由多米尼加和喀麦隆烟草混合而成的。

这种完成方式不仅需要有经验的Torcedores,而且最重要的是,它可以让你在点燃的那一刻,以一种几乎纯粹的方式品尝到 喀麦隆海角的味道。与丰富、强劲的Réserve Supérieure相比,这里的混合酒更加细腻和微妙。

短篇小说"和 "最佳卖家 "是作为开胃酒的神奇雪茄。

这个系列包括一个非常罕见的模块:不为人知的故事。这是该系列中唯一一支由最浓郁的马杜罗茄衣包裹的雪茄。一支充满阳刚之气和风度翩翩的雪茄,与海明威的献身精神一起成为伟大的时刻!

开普:喀麦隆 开普:多米尼加共和国 内脏:多米尼加共和国

CHF 625.00

一盒25支雪茄。

CHF 302.50

一盒25支雪茄。

CHF 440.00

一盒25支雪茄。

CHF 985.00

一盒25支雪茄。

CHF 357.50

一盒25支雪茄。

CHF 421.00

一盒10支雪茄。

缺货
CHF 972.50

一盒25支雪茄。

缺货
CHF 201.00

一盒15支雪茄。

缺货
CHF 355.00

一盒25支雪茄。

缺货
CHF 196.00

一盒10支雪茄。

缺货
CHF 420.00

一盒25支雪茄。

优惠活动 缺货

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Cigars

You will easily recognize the Arturo Fuente cigars of the Hemingway series by the black bindweed at the foot of their ring as well as their atypical pointed shape. Carlos Fuente created the Hemingway series to pay homage to author Ernest Hemingway, a heavy cigar smoker. The modules which decline it are very interesting and out of the ordinary by their very pointed feet. Like the Arturo Fuente Gran Reserva range and the Don Carlos range, they are the fruit of a blend of Dominican and Cameroonian tobacco.

Not only does this finish require experienced Torcedores, but above all, it allows you to taste in an almost pure way, at the time of lighting, the taste of the Cameroonian cape. A bit opposite to the rich and powerful Superior Reserves, the blend here is more in finesse, subtlety and delicacy.

The Short Story or the Best Seller are amazing cigars as an aperitif.

In this series, there is a very rare module: the Untold Story. The only cigar in the range to be covered with the most intense maduro wrapper. A virile and sweet smoke, a great moment at the dedication of Ernest Hemingway!

Cape: Cameroon
Binder: Dominican Republic
Tripe: Dominican Republic

CHF 280.00

Boîte de 25 cigares.

CHF 600.00

Boîte de 25 cigares.

Out of stock
CHF 390.00

Boîte de 25 cigares.

CHF 300.00

Boîte de 10 cigares.

CHF 174.00

Boîte de 15 cigares.

CHF 235.00

Boîte de 25 cigares.

Out of stock
CHF 330.00

Nommé d'après le célèbre romancier américain, le Arturo Fuente Hemingway Signature est un cigare magnifique !

CHF 735.00

Boîte de 25 cigares.

CHF 375.00

Le cigare Arturo Fuente Hemingway Work of Art Maduro offre des saveurs terreuses et une finale épicée et agréable.

Out of stock
CHF 375.00

Le Arturo Fuente Hemingway Work of Art Natural est fier d’être le plus grand calibre de bague disponible dans la ligne Hemingway.

CHF 174.60

Offre découverte "Arturo Fuente". Comprend 12 cigares.

CHF 349.20

Offre découverte "Arturo Fuente". Comprend 24 cigares.

Devises
CHFSwiss franc
EUR Euro