销售的一般条件(CGV)

第1条:序言

这些一般销售条件系统地提请每个自然人或法人的购买者(以下简称 "购买者")注意,使其能够在本网站上下订单,并排除所有其他条件。

买方在下单前声明具有完全的法律行为能力,允许他根据这些一般销售条件作出承诺。

本网站只对18岁及以上的人开放。

因此,任何访问、使用或订购casadelpuro.com网站上的一个或多个产品,都意味着完全咨询和接受,买方对这些一般销售条件没有任何保留。

第2条:客户服务和商店

如有任何信息、问题或建议,我们的客服人员将随时为您提供服务。

地址:Opus Management S.A., CH-1260 Nyon (VD)
工作时间。周一至周五 9H00至11H30 - 14H00至17H00
电子邮件:customerservices@casadelpuro.com
电话:+41 (0) 79 104 19 98

第3条:可追溯性和保证

古巴/哈瓦那保证封条/单独的条形码/保证封条中包含的独特的哈瓦那识别号码、全息图和秘密代码。

我们每天都在努力选择并为您提供质量最好的雪茄。我们只从品牌认可的官方进口商处采购。对于古巴雪茄(Habanos),Habanos认可的唯一官方瑞士进口商是Intertabak AG。

通过从这家公司获得古巴雪茄,我们向您保证您所购买的雪茄是100%原装的,而不是假冒的,或来自灰色市场(低质量的雪茄)。

在我们网站上购买的每盒古巴雪茄都有以下明显的标志。

绿色的古巴 "切利奥",贴纸上隐藏着一个秘密代码,这是一个带有独特数字的条形码,可以识别你购买的这盒雪茄,这个代码可以直接在哈瓦那官方网站上识别,在线!在盒子的背面,你有进口商Intertabak AG的贴纸,工厂代码和生产日期。此外,多年来,我们一直投资于超高效的保存库存的手段,以便为我们的客户提供顶级的优质产品,可能是瑞士最好的产品

我们的首要目标是严格挑选我们从供应商那里购买的雪茄。因此,我们只与官方和唯一的进口商合作,与他们所代表的品牌签订合同,进口到瑞士。这保证并证明了您从我们这里购买的雪茄的可靠性和可追溯性。

每一个盒子都是由我们的专家在每个订单生效前检查的。这些盒子是密封的,以使雪茄在运输过程中保持其最佳湿度。

收到后请不要将它们放在真空中。

第4条:价格

我们产品的价格以瑞士法郎(CHF)表示,关于欧元(€)的价格,它们仅供参考,不包括从我们的瑞士仓库参与的运输和处理费用。

产品的销售价格可以由Casa Del Puro在任何时候修改,不言而喻,发票上的价格是订单日期的有效价格。

处理和运送订单的费用会另外开具发票。

第5条:对瑞士或欧洲以外的国家征收关税。

当包裹到达目的地时,可能需要缴纳某些税收或关税。这些是买方的专属责任,并且是他们的唯一责任。Casa Del Puro没有义务通知买方关税或其他适用的税收。

第六条:交易的顺序和验证。

您需要支付最低金额200.- CHF来验证您的订单。

在订购时必须说明您的电话号码、地址和电子邮件。当您确认订单时,您声明您完全并毫无保留地接受订单和所有这些一般销售条件。

然后,您的订单将被发送到我们的客户服务部门进行处理。

然后,您可以打印您的订单,并将其作为发票使用。

我们保留拒绝任何与之前订单存在付款纠纷的客户的订单的权利。

在登记您的订单后,将向您的电子邮件地址发送一份详细的确认收据。该确认书将确认发票的确切金额和您订单的交付条款。

取消订单。对于所有取消的订单,每笔退款将收取至少50.00瑞士法郎的处理费。对于500.00瑞士法郎以上的订单,将收取订单金额的10%的手续费。

第7条:产品的可用性

casadelpuro.com尽一切努力确保产品的可用性。

如果尽管提高了警觉性,最初表示有库存的产品在订购后被证明是不可用的,casadelpuro.com将尽快通过电子邮件通知买方。

我们保证我们产品的质量,我们的客户服务和我们的价格,在任何情况下,我们对进口商不供应我们的雪茄负责。(由于进口商的原因导致交货延迟)。

我们将可用性区分如下。

有库存。
该物品有库存,可以随时发货。您将在以下时间收到您的订单。
瑞士:2至3个工作日
欧洲:5至10个工作日(这个时间段包括海关检查)。

其他目的地见第9.2条

在供应商处有库存
请注意,最后期限是基于供应商提供给我们的信息。不幸的是,经常发生的情况是,供应商本身不能满足他们的最后期限而延迟交货。

如果我们比预期更早收到产品,我们会尽快寄给你。

第8条:接受的付款方式

买方必须通过信用卡或银行转账支付其订单。

银行卡的扣款是在订单当天进行的,在银行处理中心确认协议后被视为有效。

买方保证他有必要的授权来使用他在注册订单时选择的付款方式。

casadelpuro.com.se 保留在买方不支付任何应付款项的情况下暂停或取消任何订单和/或交货的权利,在发生付款事件或与使用 casadelpuro.com 网站有关的欺诈或企图欺诈的情况下。

作为打击互联网欺诈的一部分,与买方订单有关的信息可能会被传送给任何第三方进行核实。

第8.1条。安全支付

根据casadelpuro.com网站上授权的支付方式进行支付。

用信用卡在线支付是完全安全的。整个交易是以加密的方式引导到银行验证服务器的SSL(安全套接字层)模式。然后你就可以安全地进行购买。

第9条:运输和交付费用
第9.1条 一般规则

交付到买方在订购时指定的地址。买方有责任提供所有必要的细节,以保证包裹的正常交付。我们公司销售的产品的风险转移发生在我们公司将产品移交给运输商的时候。

买方有责任在交货时检查货物的包装情况和内容。如果买方的包裹已经直接送到他的邮箱被损坏,买方必须迫切地去他的邮局报告他的包裹的恶化情况。如果没有在交货的当天完成,邮局可能会拒绝接受赔偿。

第9.2条。运输时间

关于瑞士和欧洲的目的地,请参考第7条。

对于国际目的地。15至20个工作日(这包括海关控制)。
这些交货时间是估计的:任何可能超出交货时间的情况都不会引起损失,也不会引起买方扣除或取消订单。

如果在90天期限结束时没有交货,买方将有可能取消他的订单(除非这种延迟交货是由于法院判例意义上的不可抗力的情况)。
买方为产品支付的款项将在买方要求取消订单后的三十(30)天内退回给他,但不包括任何其他补偿。买方必须通过电子邮件向以下地址提出请求:casadelpuro.com

casadelpuro.com在所有不可抗力的情况下(罢工、洪水、火灾等,不在此列举范围内)都不对交货的义务负责。

无保留地接收客户订购的产品,包括任何明显和/或缺失的缺陷。购买者根据本条所述的条件和条款提出的投诉并不影响客户对相关货物的付款。我们公司的责任在任何情况下都不能对运输过程中的行为、破坏、损坏、丢失或盗窃提出质疑,即使它已经选择了承运人。

第9.3条 路由

送货员将货物送到买方在订单上注明的地址。买方必须签署一份收据。如果不在,买方会收到送货员的送货通知,并可以通过互联网要求在第二天交付其包裹。

如果在规定的时间内没有向承运人索要包裹,并将包裹退回给casadelpuro.com,客户将有可能通过再次支付运费来退回他的包裹,不管最初支付的运费是多少。

如果包裹因 "不在指定地址居住 "而被退回,在收到完好无损的产品后,casadelpuro.com将再次交付包裹,费用由 "买方 "承担。

第十条:担保

卖方保证货物的制造、检查和包装没有重大缺陷。客户必须在交货时检查产品,任何与缺失和明显缺陷有关的保留或争议必须在收到订单后48小时内提出。在您的投诉中附上外包装的照片和打开后所有内容的视频。

在出现明显缺陷的情况下,我们会更换有缺陷的元件,但要对所谓的缺陷进行核实。

由于客户的储存和/或保存条件不正常而导致的产品缺陷和变质,特别是在发生任何事故的情况下,不能引起我们公司应有的担保权利,例如:在没有水文测量的情况下在热源附近储存,超出既定标准

casadelpuro.com拒绝对在瑞士以外地区转售产品的情况承担任何责任。

所提供的产品符合瑞士法律。如果产品不符合交货国的法律,casadelpuro.com不承担任何责任。买家有责任向当地政府了解进口或使用他计划订购的产品或服务的可能性。

第11条:知识产权

根据有关文学和艺术权利或其他类似权利的法律规定,casadelpuro.com网站以及在上述网站中发现的所有元素、品牌、图画、模型、标识、图形等以及它们的汇编都是casadelpuro.com或其供应商的独家财产,后者不授予任何许可或任何其他权利,除了咨询该网站。

复制或使用这些元素的全部或部分只被授权用于个人和私人使用的信息的专属目的,任何复制和任何用于其他目的的副本都被明确禁止。任何其他的使用都构成伪造,并受到知识产权的制裁,除非事先得到casadelpuro.com的书面授权。

所有给客户的技术文件都是casadelpuro.com的专有财产,是这些文件的唯一知识产权持有者,必须在客户要求时归还。

我们的客户同意不对这些文件进行任何使用,这可能会侵犯我们公司的工业或知识产权,并同意不向任何第三方披露。

第12条:免责声明

在casadelpuro.com网站上销售的货物须遵守INCOTERM:EXWH制度。
Opus Management S.A.只负责交付客户的订单,直到物流服务供应商(La Poste, FEDEX, DHL, etc....)在我们的仓库取货。

具体来说,当客户在我们的网站上下订单时,后者无权对损失、盗窃、破坏、部分或全部损坏、错误或延迟交付、潜在的海关扣押或任何其他符合这些标准的情况进行索赔。

然而,在所有与送货服务有关的情况下,客户不能向其在我们的网上商店购物所使用的信用卡的债务人提出任何补偿要求(扣款)。当在我们的网站上购买时,客户接受所有涉及其订单的运输和交付的风险。因此,客户应与物流公司(送货)采取一切必要的措施,以解决争议。Opus Management S.A.会尽可能地在这个过程中帮助客户。

casadelpuro.com是由Opus Management S.A.编辑的,并以 "原样 "发布。casadelpuro.com不承担与使用本网站有关的损失,无论是直接的、间接的还是结果的。

第13条:保留

casadelpuro.com保留在任何时候修改网站和销售条件的权利。如果翻译成不同语言的合同或销售条件的版本之间出现矛盾,则只以法语版本为准。

第14条:法律通知

本合同受瑞士法律约束。本合同的语言是法语。如果发生争议,瑞士法院将拥有唯一的管辖权,其法律基础在尼翁。

方向

The general conditions of sale (CGV)

Article 1: Preamble

These general conditions of sale are systematically brought to the attention of each purchaser (hereinafter, “the purchaser”), natural or legal person, to enable him to place an order on this website to the exclusion of all other conditions.

The buyer prior to his order declares to have full legal capacity allowing him to commit under these general conditions of sale.

This site is only available to people aged 18 and over.

Consequently, any access, any use or any order of one or more products on the site www.casadelpuro.com implies full consultation and acceptance, without any reservation from the buyer to these general conditions of sale.

 
ARTICLE 2: CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SHOP

For any information, questions or advice, our customer service is at your disposal:

Customer service
E-mail: info@casadelpuro.com
Tel: +41 (0) 79 104 19 98

 

Article 3: Traceability and Guarantee

CUBA / HABANOS GUARANTEE SEAL / INDIVIDUAL BAR CODE / UNIQUE HABANOS IDENTIFICATION NUMBER, HOLOGRAM, AND SECRET CODE CONTAINED IN THE GUARANTEE SEAL.

We strive every day to select and offer you the best possible quality of cigars. We only source from official importers accredited by brands. For Cuban cigars (Habanos) the only official Swiss importer accredited by Habanos is Intertabak AG.

By obtaining Cuban cigars from this company, we offer you the certainty that the cigars you buy are 100% original and not counterfeit, or from the gray market (lower quality cigars).

Each box of Cuban cigars purchased on our site has the following distinctive signs:

The Cuban “cellio” of green color, with a secret code hidden in the sticker, a bar code with a unique number identifying the box of cigars you bought, this code can be identified directly on the official Habanos website, online! on the back of the box you have the sticker of the importer Intertabak AG, the factory code and the production date. In addition, for many years we have invested in ultra-efficient means of preserving our stock in order to offer top premium quality to our customers, probably the best in Switzerland!

Our first objective is the rigorous selection of cigars that we buy from our suppliers. Thus, we only work with official and sole importers bound by contract with the brands they represent for importation into Switzerland. This guarantees and certifies the reliability and traceability of the cigars that you buy from us.

Each box is checked by our specialists before each order validation. The boxes are hermetically sealed to allow the cigars to retain their optimal humidity during the transportation of the product.

Please do not keep them in a vacuum after receipt.

 
Article 4: Price

The prices of our products are indicated in Swiss Francs (CHF) concerning the prices in Euros (€), dollars ($), they are for information only excluding participation in the shipping and handling costs from our Swiss warehouse.

The selling prices of the products can be modified by Casa Del Puro at any time, it being understood that the prices invoiced are those in force on the date of the order.

The costs of processing and shipping the order are invoiced in addition.

 
Article 5: Customs duties for countries outside Switzerland or Europe.

Certain taxes or customs duties may be due when the package reaches its destination. These are the exclusive responsibility of the buyer and are their sole responsibility. Casa Del Puro is not obliged to inform the buyer of customs duties or other applicable taxes.

 
Article 6: The order and validation of the transaction.

A minimum amount of 200.– CHF to validate your order is required.

It is important to specify your telephone number, address and e-mail when ordering. When you validate the order, you declare that you accept it and all of these general conditions of sale fully and without reservation.

Your order is then sent to our customer service for processing.

You can then print your order form and use it as an invoice …

We reserve the right to refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order.

Upon registration of your order, a detailed acknowledgment of receipt will be sent to your e-mail address. This acknowledgment will confirm the exact amount invoiced and the delivery terms of your order.

 
Article 7: Availability of products

casadelpuro.com makes every effort to ensure the availability of products.

If despite increased vigilance the products initially indicated as being in stock should prove to be unavailable after the order, casadelpuro.com will inform the buyer by e-mail as soon as possible.

We guarantee the quality of our products, our customer service and our prices, in no case are we responsible for the non-supply of our cigars from our importer. (Delay in delivery due to the importer).

We distinguish availability as follows:

In stock :
The item is in stock so ready to ship. You will receive your order under:
For Switzerland: 2 to 3 working days
For Europe: 5 to 10 working days (This period includes customs control)
For other destinations see Article 9.2

In stock at the supplier:
Please note that the deadline is based on the information provided to us by our suppliers. Unfortunately, it happens regularly that the suppliers themselves are not able to meet their deadlines and delay delivery.

If we receive the products sooner than expected, we will send them to you as soon as possible.

 
Article 8: MODES OF PAYMENT ACCEPTED

The buyer must pay for his order by credit card or bank transfer.

The debit of the card is made on the day of the order and is considered effective after confirmation of the agreement by the banking processing centers.

The buyer guarantees that he has the necessary authorizations to use the payment method he has chosen when registering his order form.

casadelpuro.com.se reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order and / or delivery in the event of non-payment of any amount that would be due by the buyer, in the event of a payment incident or in the event of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the casadelpuro.com site.

As part of the fight against internet fraud, information relating to the buyer’s order may be transmitted to any third party for verification.

 
Article 8.1: Secure payment

Payment is made according to the payment method authorized on the casadelpuro.com site.

Online payment by credit card is completely secure. The entire transaction is directed in encrypted mode to a bank validation server in SSL (Secure Socket Layer) mode. You then make your purchases safely.

 
Article 9: Delivery and shipping costs
Article 9.1 General rule

Delivery is made to the address that the buyer indicated when ordering. It is up to him to provide all the details necessary for the proper delivery of the package. The transfer of risks on the products sold by our company takes place when the products are handed over by our company to the transporter.

The buyer is responsible for checking the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents upon delivery. If the buyer’s package has been delivered directly to his mailbox is damaged, the buyer must imperatively go to his post office to report the deterioration of his package. If this is not done on the same day of delivery, the post office may refuse to accept compensation.

Article 9.2. Shipping times

Shipping times are:
For other destinations: 15 to 20 working days (This period includes customs control).
These deadlines are estimated: any possible overrun in terms of deadlines will not give rise either to damages, or to withholding or cancellation of the order by the Buyer.

In the absence of delivery at the expiration of a period of (90) days, the buyer will be able to cancel his order (unless this delay in delivery is due to a case of force majeure within the meaning of the case law of law courts).

The sums paid by the buyer for the products will then be returned to him within thirty (30) days of the buyer’s cancellation request, to the exclusion of any other compensation. The buyer must make his request by e-mail to the address: info@casadelpuro.com

casadelpuro.com cannot be held responsible for the delivery obligation in all cases of force majeure (strikes, floods, fires, etc. without this list being exhaustive).

The unconditional reception of products ordered by the customer covers any apparent and / or missing defect. The complaint made by the purchaser under the conditions and in the manner described by this article does not suspend the payment by the customer of the goods concerned. The responsibility of our company can in no case be questioned for facts during transport, destruction, damage, loss or theft, even if it has chosen the carrier.

Article 9.3 Routing

Delivery is made by the delivery person to the address indicated by the buyer on the order form. An acknowledgment of receipt must be signed by the buyer. In case of absence, the buyer receives a delivery notice from the deliveryman, and can request via the internet delivery of his package the next day.

In case of non-claim of the parcel to the carrier within the time limit, and of the return of the parcel to, casadelpuro.com the customer will have the possibility of having his parcel returned by paying again the shipping costs, whatever the initial amount of shipping costs paid.

In the event of a parcel being returned by post for the reason “Does not live at the address indicated” and subject to receipt of the products in perfect condition, casadelpuro.com will again deliver the parcel at the expense of the ‘Buyer.

 
Article 10: Guarantee

The seller guarantees that the goods are manufactured, checked and packaged without material defect. The products must be checked by the customer upon delivery, and any reservation or dispute relating to missing and apparent defects must be made within 48 hours after receipt of the order. Attach to your complaint photos of the outer package and after opening a video of all the content.

In the event of apparent defects, the defective elements are replaced by us, subject to verification of the alleged defects.

Defects and deterioration of the products delivered consecutive to abnormal conditions of storage and / or conservation at the customer, in particular in the event of an accident of any kind whatsoever, cannot give rise to a right of guarantee due by our company, ex: storage near a heat source without hydrometry, outside established standards

casadelpuro.com declines all responsibility in the event of resale of products outside Switzerland.

The products offered comply with Swiss legislation. Casadelpuro.com cannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the products are delivered. It is up to the buyer to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services he plans to order.

 
Article 11: Intellectual property

In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, the casadelpuro.com website and all the elements, brands, drawings, models, logos, graphics etc. found in the said site and their compilation are the exclusive property of casadelpuro.com or its suppliers, the latter not granting any license or any other right than that of consulting the site.

The reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly prohibited. Any other use constitutes counterfeiting and sanctioned under intellectual property, except with the prior written authorization of casadelpuro.com

All technical documents given to our customers remain the exclusive property of casadelpuro.com, the sole holder of the intellectual property rights over these documents and must be returned to them on request.

Our customers agree not to make any use of these documents, which may infringe the industrial or intellectual property rights of our company and agree not to disclose them to any third party.

 
Article 12: Disclaimer

casadelpuro.com is published by Opus Management S.A., and is published “as is”. Casadelpuro.com cannot be held liable for damages related to the use of this site, whether it be direct, indirect or consequential.

 
Article 13: Reservations

casadelpuro.com reserves the right to modify the site and the conditions of sale at any time. In the event of a contradiction between the versions of a contract or the conditions of sale translated into different languages, only the French version prevails.

 
Article 14: Legal notices

This contract is subject to Swiss law. The language of this contract is French. In the event of a dispute, the Swiss courts will have sole jurisdiction having its legal base based in Nyon.

The direction